Alumni Association Board of Directors

The current members of the Alumni Board of Directors are as follows:

The Norwin Alumni & Friends Association is governed by its Board of Directors and is responsible for supervising the Association’s operations and strategies in accordance with its bylaws, mission statement, and relevant guidelines.

Lynn Clark

Ms. Lynn Clark

President NAFA Executive Committee Member
Rebecca Parry

Ms. Rebecca Parry

Vice President Social Chair Member, NAFA Executive Committee
Jo Ann Stoecklein

Ms. Jo Ann Stoecklein

Treasurer Communications Co-Chair NAFA Executive Committee Member
Debbie Kunkle

Ms. Debbie Kunkle

Past President
John C. Boylan

Dr. John C. Boylan

Bylaws Chair
Amy McCabe

Ms. Amy McCabe

Communications Chair
Barb McKee

Ms. Barb McKee

NSDCF Liason NAFA Executive Committee Member
Maryann Busdosh

Ms. Maryann Busdosh

Membership Chair
Tom Stoecklein

Mr. Tom Stoecklein

Scholarship Chair
Lauren Steiner

Ms. Lauren Steiner

Distinguished Alumni Nominations Chair
Paula Steiner

Ms. Paula Steiner

Member-at-Large NAFA Executive Committee Member
Tom Steiner

Mr. Tom Steiner

Member-at-Large NAFA Executive Committee Member